Teachers Network
Translate Translate English to Chinese Translate English to French
  Translate English to German Translate English to Italian Translate English to Japan
  Translate English to Korean Russian Translate English to Spanish
Lesson Plan Search
Proud New Owners of teachnet.org... We're Very Flattered... But Please Stop Copying this Site. Thank You.
Our Lesson Plans
TeachNet Curriculum Units
Classroom Specials
Popular Teacher Designed Activities
TeachNet NYC Dirctory of Lesson Plans

VIDEOS FOR TEACHERS
RESOURCES
Teachers Network Leadership Institute
How-To Articles
Videos About Teaching
Effective Teachers Website
Lesson Plans
TeachNet Curriculum Units
Classroom Specials
Teacher Research
For NYC Teachers
For New Teachers
HOW-TO ARTICLES
TEACHER RESEARCH
LINKS

GRANT WINNERS
TeachNet Grant:
Lesson Plans
2010
TeachNet Grant Winners
2009
TeachNet Grant Winners
Adaptor Grant Winners
2008
TeachNet Grant Winners
Adaptor Grant Winners
2007
TeachNet Grant Winners
Adaptor Grant Winners
Other Grant Winners
Power-to-Learn
Math and Science Learning
Ready-Set-Tech
Impact II
Grant Resources
Grant How-To's
Free Resources for Teachers
ABOUT
Our Mission
Funders
   Pacesetters
   Benefactors
   Donors
   Sponsors
   Contributors
   Friends
Press
   Articles
   Press Releases
Awards
   Cine
   Silver Reel
   2002 Educational Publishers Award

Sitemap

Impact II: Affiliate Directors List

California 
Los Angeles Educational Partnership

Susan Way-Smith, way-smith@laep.org
Executive Director
Los Angeles Educational Partnership
315 West Ninth Street, Suite 1110
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 622-5237 x 125
(213) 629-5288 fax

Santa Barbara County Public Schools
Louise Fisher, lfisher@sbceo.org
Director, Teacher Programs
IMPACT II
Santa Barbara County Education Office
4400 Cathedral Oaks Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110-
(805) 964-4711 ext. 5281
(805) 964-4712 fax

Santa Clara County Office of Education 
Bonnie Plummer, bonnie_plummer@sccoe.org 
Assistant Superintendent Instructional
1290 Ridder Park Drive
Mail Code 221
San Jose, CA 95131-2398 
(408) 453-6508
(408) 453-6888 fax

Schools Plus
Lynn Butterworth schoolsplus@aol.com
Program Director
4630 Soquel Drive, Suite 8C
Soquel, CA 95073
(831) 475-1889
(831) 475-4937 fax

Ventura County Public Schools
Kerry Roscoe
IMPACT II Coordinator
VCSS, Educational Services Center
570 Airport Way
Camarillo, CA 93010
(805) 388-4410
(805) 388-4427 fax

Connecticut
Celebration of Excellence
Patricia Zimmerman, patricia.zimmerman@po.state.ct.us
Program Director
205 Skiff Street
Hamden, CT 06517-1075
(203) 407-4526
(203) 407-4590 fax

Florida
Broward Education Foundation
Michael Long
Executive Director
600 S.E. 3rd Avenue, 8th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
M. Long: (954) 765-6622
C. Burns: (954) 765-6237
(954) 767-8576 Fax

The Education Fund
Linda Lecht, llecht@educationfund.org
President
The Education Fund
900 NE 125th St., Suite 10
Miami, FL 33161
(305) 892-5099
(305) 892-5096 fax

Education Foundation of Palm Beach County 
Kelly Hurley,  hurley_k@firn.edu
3304 Forrest Hill Blvd.
Suite C-110 
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
(561) 434-7303
(561) 434-8992 fax

Illinois
Chicago Foundation for Education
Kris Reichmann, kreichmann@chgofdneduc.org
Executive  Director
400 N. Michigan Avenue, Room 311
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 670-2323
(312) 670-2029 fax

Ireland
College of Dublin City University
Deirdre Butler, deirdre.butler@spd.ie 
Saint Patrick's College
Drumcondra
Dublin, Ireland

Kentucky
Fayette County Public Schools
Mike Kennedy, MKENNEDY@Fayette.k12.ky.us
Professional Development Specialist
Fayette County Public Schools
701 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40502
(859) 281-0244
(859) 281-0789 (fax)

Maine
Maine Center for Educational Services
Jenifer Van Deusen, jvandeusen@mainecenter.org
S.E.E.D. (Spreading Educator to Educator Developments)
Maine Center for Educational Services
223 Main Street, PO Box 620
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 783-0833
(207) 783-9701 fax

Massachusetts
Boston Public Schools
Barbara Locurto, blocurto@boston.k12.ma.us
Director 
Boston Public Schools
55 New Dudley Street
Boston, MA 02120
(617) 635-9440
(617) 635-6571 (fax)

New York
New York City Public Schools
Peter A. Paul
Director of  Programs and Personnel
ppaul@teachersnetwork.org
Teachers Network
285 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013-2272
(212) 966-5582
(212) 941-1787 fax

Westchester County
Elissa Morgan, lmorgan@westplaza.lhric.org
Supervisor & Staff Developer
IMPACT II
SW BOCES
2 Westchester Plaza
Elmsford, NY 10523
(914) 345-8500
(914) 347-7304 fax

Charlotte Mecklenburg Public Schools
Sheila Oates, s.oates@cms.k12.nc.us
Affiliate Director
Charlotte Mecklenburg Public Schools
428 West Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
(704) 444-2800
(704) 343-5408 (fax)

Ohio
Summit Education Initiative
Vivian L. Harpley, vivian@seisummit.org
Director, IMPACT II
The Everett Building
39 E. Market Street, Suite 100
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 535-8833
(330) 535-0242 (fax)

Texas
Houston Independent School District
Susan Wethington, sweth@tenet.edu
Professional Development Specialist
Houston Independent School District
3830 Richmond Avenue
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 892-7913
(713) 892-7126 fax

Virginia
Fairfax County Public Schools
Sylvia Auton, sauton@walnuthill.fcps.k12.va.us
Fairfax County Public Schools
7423 Camp Alger Avenue
Falls Church, VA 22042
(703) 208-7825
(703) 698-7997 fax

Wyoming 
Wyoming Department of Education
Debra Holloway, DHOLLO1@state.wy.us 
Director, Wyoming Teacher Policy Institute
2300 Capitol Avenue, Hathaway
2300 Capital Avenue, 2nd Floor 
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-5657
(307) 777-6234 fax

National Office
Peter A. Paul, ppaul@teachersnetwork.org
Director of- Programs and Personnel 
Teachers Network, www.teachersnetwork.org
285 West Broadway, Suite 540
New York, NY 10013-2272
(212) 966-5582
(212) 941-1787 fax
(800) 200-8284 for publications

 

Come across an outdated link?
Please visit The Wayback Machine to find what you are looking for.

 

Journey Back to the Great Before